Grudge Matches Block 2

Schedule / Results

  • Draw round 1
    Draw date: Sunday, April 19th.

    1st division
    Match date/timeCancelled
    Map 1Barracks
    Map 2Grain Elevator
    ServerTWIL TE Grudge Match EU #3

    2nd division
    Match date/timeSunday,May 3rd 21:00 CEST (19:00 UTC)
    Map 1Spartanovka
    Map 2Pavlov House
    ServerTWIL TE Grudge Match EU #4


  • Draw round 2
    Draw date: Monday, May 4th.

    1st division
    Match date/timeSunday, 17th May in 9.00PM CEST
    Map 1Barracks
    Map 2Commissars House
    ServerTWIL TE Grudge Match EU #3

    2nd division
    Match date/timeCancelled
    Map 1
    Map 2
    Server


  • Draw round 3
    Draw date: Monday, May 18th

    1st division
    Match date/timeCancelled
    Map 1
    Map 2
    Server

    2nd division
    Map 1Match date/timeSaturday, May 30 at 18:00 EST
    MapFallen Fighters
    ServerTWIL TE Grudge Match 2nd div EU #4
    Map 2Match date/timeFriday, February 20th at 11PM (GMT+1) / 5PM (UTC-5)
    MapCommissars House
    ServerTWIL TE Grudge Match 2nd div US:E #4


  • Draw round 4
    Draw date:

    1st division
    Match date/timeSaturday, 20th of June 8pm CEST(UTC+2)
    Map 1Fallen Fighters
    Map 2Stalingradkessel
    ServerTWIL TE Grudge Match EU #3

    2nd division
    Match date/timeFriday June 19th 5:45pm EDT
    Map 1Commissars House
    Map 2Grain Elevator
    ServerTWIL TE Grudge Match 2nd div US:E #4


  • Draw round 5
    Draw date:

    1st division
    Match date/time
    Map 1
    Map 2
    Server

    2nd division
    Match date/timeSunday July 5th
    Map 1Red October Factory
    Map 2Station
    Server


  • Draw round 6
    Draw date:

    1st division
    Match date/time
    Map 1
    Map 2
    Server

    2nd division
    Match date/time
    Map 1
    Map 2
    Server


OFFICIAL TWITCH.TV

LIVESTREAMS

No livestreams found.

UPCOMING MATCHES

No upcoming matches found.

RECENT MATCHES

Wednesday, December 10th @ 19:00 UTC/GMT
[PB]
2
=F|R=
2
Sunday, November 30th @ 15:45 UTC/GMT
=F|R=
4
_TaF_
0
Sunday, November 30th @ 14:30 UTC/GMT
_TaF_
0
{LS}
4
Sunday, November 30th @ 14:00 UTC/GMT
=F|R=
2
[PB]
2
Saturday, November 29th @ 16:00 UTC/GMT
=F|R=
4
[ IDF ]
0